County Departments PIO List

envelope icon Sign up for County Departments PIO List E-mail Updates

The following list of County Public Information Officers is sorted alphabetically by Agencies, Departments and Districts:

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A

OC Animal Care (Division of OC Community Resources)

Ryan Drabek
561 The City Drive South
Orange, CA 92868
714.935.7107.T
714.935.6373.F
ryan.drabek@occr.ocgov.com

Assessor

Webster Guillory
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 149
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2734.T
714.558.0681.F
sf@assessor.co.orange.ca.us
Assessor - Webster Guillory

back to top

Auditor-Controller

Lisa Poma
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 567
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.2460.T
714.834.2569.F
lisa.poma@ac.ocgov.com
Auditor-Controller

back to top

C

Child Support Services

Jesse Guillen
1055 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.347.8251.T 
jguillen@css.ocgov.com
Child Support Services

back to top

Clerk of the Board

Susan Novak
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Room 465
P.O. Box 687
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.4199.T
714.834.4439.F
Susan.Novak@ocgov.com
Clerk of the Board

Clerk-Recorder

Hugh Nguyen
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 238
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.2248.T
714.834.2675.F
Clerk-Recorder - Hugh Nguyen

OC Community Services (division of OC Community Resources)

Karen Roper
1770 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714.480.2805.T
714.480.2803.F
karen.roper@occr.ocgov.com
Community Services

County Counsel

Nick Chrisos
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
P.O. Box 1379
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.3303.T
714.834.2359.F
Nick.Chrisos@coco.ocgov.com

County Executive Office

Jean Pasco
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Third Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.6203.T
714.834.7066.F
Jean.Pasco@ocgov.com
County Executive Office 

back to top

D

OC Dana Point Harbor

Brad Gross
24650 Dana Point Harbor Dr.
Dana Point, CA 92629
949.923.3798.T
949.923.3792.F
bgross@ocdph.com
OC Dana Point Harbor

District Attorney

Farrah Emami
401 Civic Center Drive West
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.347.8405.T
Farrah.Emami@da.ocgov.com

back to top

F

Fifth District, Patricia Bates, Vice Chair - 2014 

Brian Probolsky
714.834.3550.T
714.834.2670.F
Brian.Probolsky@ocgov.com
Fifth District

First District, Janet Nguyen

Christy Delp
714.834.3110.T
714.834.5754.F
Christy.Delp@ocgov.com
First District

Fourth District, Shawn Nelson, Chairman - 2014

Audra Fishel
714.834.3440.T
714.834.2045.F
Audra.Fishel@ocgov.com
Fourth District

back to top

H

Health Care Agency

Deanne Thompson
405 W. 5th Street, Suite 458
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.7649.T
714.834.7644.F
DThompson@ochca.com
Health Care Agency 

Nicole Stanfield
405 W. 5th Street, Suite 458
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.5109.T
714.834.7644.F
NStanfield@ochca.com
Health Care Agency

back to top

I

Internal Audit

Dr. Peter Hughes
400 Civic Center Drive West
Building 12, Room 232
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.5475.T
714.834.2880.F
peter@audit.co.orange.ca.us
Internal Audit

back to top

J

John Wayne Airport

Jenny Wedge
3160 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949.252.5182.T
jwedge@ocair.com
www.ocair.com

back to top

P

OC Parks (division of OC Community Resources)

Marisa O’Neil
13042 Old Myford Rd.
Irvine, CA 92602
Phone: (714) 973-6870
Fax: (714) 834-6612
marisa.oneil@ocparks.com
OC Parks

Probation

Ed Harrison
P.O. Box 10260
Santa Ana, CA 92711
714.645.7009.T
714.558.3596.F
Ed.Harrison@prob.ocgov.com  
Probation

Public Defender

Diana Hantsche
14 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2152.T
714.834.6650.F
Diana.Hantsche@pubdef.ocgov.com
http://www.pubdef.ocgov.com/

OC Public Libraries (division of OC Community Resources)

Helen Fried
1501 East St. Andrew Place
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.566.3065.T
714.566.3042.F
hefried@ocpl.org
OC Public Libraries

OC Public Works

Shannon Widor
300 North Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703
714.667.9759.T
Shannon.Widor@ocpw.ocgov.com
OC Public Works

back to top 

R

Registrar of Voters

Neal Kelley
1300 S. Grand, Building C
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.567.7620.T
714.567.7627.F
Neal.Kelley@rov.ocgov.com 
http://www.ocvote.com/

back to top

S

Second District, John M. W. Moorlach

Bob Wilson
714.834.3220.T
714.834.6109.F
Bob.Wilson@ocgov.com
Second District

Sheriff-Coroner

Lt. Jeff Hallock
550 North Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703
714.904.7042.T
714.953.3092.F
jhallock@ocsd.org
Sheriff's Department

Social Services Agency

Elizabeth DenBleyker
888 North Main Street, Bldg. 155
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.541.7734.T
714.245.6007.F
Elizabeth.DenBleyker@ssa.ocgov.com
Social Services Agency

back to top

T

Third District, Todd Spitzer

Melanie Eustice
714-834-3330.T
714-834-2786.F
Melanie.Eustice@ocgov.com
Third District

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Shari Freidenrich
12 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3545.T
714.834.2912.F  
Shari.Freidenrich@ttc.ocgov.com
Treasurer Tax Collector

back to top

W

OC Waste & Recycling

Julie Chay
320 N. Flower Street, Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
714.834.4059.T
714.834.4057.F
Julie.Chay@ocwr.ocgov.com
OC Waste & Recycling

back to top