County Departments PIO List

envelope icon Sign up for County Departments PIO List E-mail Updates

The following list of County Public Information Officers is sorted alphabetically by Agencies, Departments and Districts:

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A

OC Animal Care (Division of OC Community Resources)

Katie Ingram
561 The City Dr. South
Orange, CA 92868
714.796.6428.T
714.935.6373.F
katie.ingram@occr.ocgov.com
OC Animal Care

Assessor

Claude Parrish
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 149
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2734.T
714.558.6827.F
claude.parrish@ocgov.com
Assessor - Claude Parrish

Auditor-Controller

Margaret (Meg) Waters
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 567
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.2318.T
meg.waters@ac.ocgov.com
Auditor-Controller 

back to top

C

Child Support Services

Keith McHorney
1055 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.347.6961.T 
kmchorney@css.ocgov.com
Child Support Services

back to top

Clerk of the Board

Ronald Galang
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Room 465
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.7242.T
714.560.4597.F
ronald.galang@ocgov.com 
Clerk of the Board 

Clerk-Recorder

David Cabrera
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 238
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.2248.T
714.834.2675.F
david.cabrera@rec.ocgov.com
Clerk-Recorder - Hugh Nguyen

OC Community Services (division of OC Community Resources)

(Vacant)
1770 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714.480.2805.T
714.480.2803.F
Community Services

County Counsel

Leon Page
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
P.O. Box 1379
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.3303.T
714.834.2359.F
leon.page@coco.ocgov.com

County Executive Office

Jean Pasco
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Third Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.6203.T
714.834.7066.F
jean.pasco@ocgov.com
County Executive Office 

back to top

D

OC Dana Point Harbor

(see OC Parks)

District Attorney

Roxi Fyad
401 Civic Center Dr. West
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.347.8405.T
roxi.fyad@da.ocgov.com

back to top

F

Fifth District, Lisa A. Bartlett, Chairwoman - 2016 

Paul Walters
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3550.T
714.834.2670.F
paul.walters@ocgov.com
Fifth District

First District, Andrew Do

Brian Probolsky
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3110.T
714.834.5754.F
brian.probolsky@ocgov.com
First District

Fourth District, Shawn Nelson

Audra Fishel
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3440.T
714.834.2045.F
audra.fishel@ocgov.com
Fourth District

back to top

H

Health Care Agency

Jessica Good
405 W. 5th St., Suite 458
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.7649.T
jgood@ochca.com
Health Care Agency 

back to top

I

back to top

J

John Wayne Airport

Deanne Thompson
3160 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949.252.5197.T
dthompson@ocair.com
www.ocair.com

back to top

O

Office of Independent Review

(Vacant)
320 N. Flower St.
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Phone: (714) 834-5445
Office of Independent Review

back to top

P

OC Parks (division of OC Community Resources)

Marisa O’Neil
13042 Old Myford Rd.
Irvine, CA 92602
Phone: (714) 973-6870
Fax: (714) 834-6612
marisa.oneil@ocparks.com
OC Parks

Probation

Jennifer Palmquist
P.O. Box 10260
Santa Ana, CA 92711
(714) 645-7008 (work)
(714) 785-3963 (cell)
Jennifer.palmquist@prob.ocgov.com
Probation 


Public Defender

Diana Hantsche
14 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2152.T
714.834.6650.F
diana.hantsche@pubdef.ocgov.com
Public Defender

OC Public Libraries (division of OC Community Resources)

Helen Fried
1501 East St. Andrew Place
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.566.3065.T
714.566.3042.F
hefried@ocpl.org
OC Public Libraries

OC Public Works

Shannon Widor
300 North Flower St.
Santa Ana, CA 92703
714.667.9759.T
shannon.widor@ocpw.ocgov.com
OC Public Works

back to top 

R

Registrar of Voters

Angela Garbiso
1300 S. Grand, Building C
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.567.7631.T
angela.garbiso@rov.ocgov.com 
http://www.ocvote.com/

back to top

S

Second District, Michelle Steel, Vice Chair - 2016

Arie Dana
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3220.T
714.834.6109.F
arie.dana@ocgov.com 
Second District

Sheriff-Coroner

Lt. Mark Stichter
550 North Flower St.
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Office (714) 647-7042
Cell (714) 904-7042
mkstichter@ocsd.org
Sheriff's Department

Social Services Agency

Elizabeth DenBleyker
888 North Main St., Bldg. 155
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.541.7734.T
714.245.6007.F
elizabeth.denbleyker@ssa.ocgov.com
Social Services Agency

back to top

T

Third District, Todd Spitzer

Melanie Eustice
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-834-3330.T
714-834-2786.F
melanie.eustice@ocgov.com
Third District

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Shari Freidenrich
12 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3545.T
714.834.2912.F  
shari.freidenrich@ttc.ocgov.com
Treasurer-Tax Collector

back to top

W

OC Waste & Recycling

Julie Chay
300 N. Flower St., Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
714.834.4059.T
714.834.4057.F
julie.chay@ocwr.ocgov.com
OC Waste & Recycling

back to top