County EEO Coordinators

Department Name Telephone Number
Assessor Shaw Lin 714-834-2875
Auditor Controller Jennifer Canzoneri 714-834-2353
Child Support Services Tiffany Bates 714-347-5974
Clerk of the Board Robin Stieler 714-834-4199
County Clerk Recorder Dana Ohanesian 714-834-2248
County Counsel Mary Chin 714-834-4599
County Executive Office Jeff Griffin 714-834-7050
District Attorney Alicia Cavazos (Interim) 714-347-8441
Health Care Agency Robert Leys   714-834-4605
Internal Audit Mike Goodwin 714-834-6066
John Wayne Airport Linn Livingston 949-252-5174
OC Community Resources Linn Livingston 714-480-2858
OC Dana Point Harbor Lisa Smith 949-923-3796
OC Public Works Colette Farnes 714-667-9602
OC Waste & Recycling Ann Barlow 714-834-3337
Office of Independent Review John Harris 714-834-4654
OCERS (Orange County Employees Retirement System) Cynthia Hockless 714-558-6228
Performance Audit Jeff Griffin 714-834-7050
Probation Todd Graham 714-937-4738
Public Defender
  (includes Associate & Alternate Defender)

Sandy Zirtzman


Registrar of Voters Kristin Reed 714-567-5107
Sheriff-Coroner Richard Sanchez 714-834-5111
Social Services Agency Diane Greek 714-245-6049
Treasurer-Tax Collector Peggy McCormick 714-834-3259