Internal Audit Staff Directory

Name Position & Credentials Phone & E-Mail
Lily Chin Audit Manager
CPA
714.834.4096
lily.chin@iad.ocgov.com
Nancy Ishida Senior Audit Manager
CPA, CIA, CISA, CCSA, CITP, CGMA
714.796.8067
nancy.ishida@ac.ocgov.com
Michael Dean Audit Manager
CPA, CIA, CISA, CCSA
714.834.4101
michael.dean@iad.ocgov.com
Lisette Free Audit Manager
CPA
714.834.5178
lisette.free@iad.ocgov.com
Maribel Garcia Staff Specialist 714.834.3495
maribel.garcia@iad.ocgov.com
Michael J. Goodwin Senior Audit Manager
CPA, CIA
714.834.6066
mike.goodwin@iad.ocgov.com
Winnie Y. Keung Audit Manager/Budget Manager 
CPA, CIA
714.834.4083
winnie.keung@iad.ocgov.com
Brenda Tran Senior Auditor
CPA
714.568.5775
brenda.tran@ac.ocgov.com
Susan Nestor Senior Internal Manager
CPA, CIA
714.834.5298
susan.nestor@iad.ocgov.com
Carol L. Swe Audit Manager
CPA, CIA, CCSA, CISA
714.834.5082
carol.swe@iad.ocgov.com 
Richard Son Senior Auditor
CPA
714.834.2526
richard.son@ac.ocgov.com
Scott Kim Senior Auditor
CPA
714.796.8066
scott.kim@ac.ocgov.com
Elizabeth Wylde Senior Auditor
CPA
714.834.2267
elisabeth.wylde@ac.ocgov.com
Virginia Nguyen Internal Auditor
714.834.2258
virginia.nguyen@ac.ocgov.com
Zan Zaman Internal Auditor
714.834.2316
zan.zaman@ac.ocgov.com


CCSA Certification Control Self-Assessment CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor
CCEP Certified Compliance & Ethics Professional CITP Certified Information Technology Professional
CFE Certified Fraud Examiner CIA Certified Internal Auditor
CFS Certified Fraud Specialist CPA Certified Public Accountant
CFF Certified in Financial Forensics CICA Certified Internal Controls Auditor
CGMA Chartered Global Management Accountant JD Juris Doctor

12 Civic Center Plaza
Room 232
Santa Ana, California 92701-4521
714.834.5475
714.834.2880 fax