Internal Audit Staff Directory

Name Position & Credentials Phone & E-Mail
Dr. Peter Hughes Director
CPA, CIA, CFE, CITP, CCEP, CFF
714.834.5475
peter.hughes@iad.ocgov.com
Renee Aragon Administrative Manager I 714.834.5475
renee.aragon@iad.ocgov.com
Lily Chin Audit Manager
CPA
714.834.4096
lily.chin@iad.ocgov.com
Wilson Crider IT Audit Manager
CPA, CISA, CICA
714.834.5509
wilson.crider@iad.ocgov.com
Michael Dean Audit Manager
CPA, CIA, CISA, CCSA
714.834.4101
michael.dean@iad.ocgov.com
Lisette Free Audit Manager
CPA
714.834.5178
lisette.free@iad.ocgov.com
Maribel Garcia Staff Specialist 714.834.3495
maribel.garcia@iad.ocgov.com
Michael J. Goodwin Senior Audit Manager
CPA, CIA
714.834.6066
mike.goodwin@iad.ocgov.com
Winnie Y. Keung Audit Manager/Budget Manager 
CPA, CIA
714.834.4083
winnie.keung@iad.ocgov.com
Alan Marcum Senior Audit Manager
CPA, CIA, CFE
714.834.4119
alan.marcum@iad.ocgov.com
Susan Nestor Senior Internal Manager
CPA, CIA
714.834.5298
susan.nestor@iad.ocgov.com
Carol L. Swe Audit Manager
CPA, CIA, CCSA, CISA
714.834.5082
carol.swe@iad.ocgov.com 
David Wiggins Fraud Hotline Manager
MA, JD
714.834.6106
david.wiggins@iad.ocgov.com
Kenneth Wong Audit Manager
CPA, CIA
714.834.3496
kenneth.wong@iad.ocgov.com


CCSA Certification Control Self-Assessment CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor
CCEP Certified Compliance & Ethics Professional CITP Certified Information Technology Professional
CFE Certified Fraud Examiner CIA Certified Internal Auditor
CFS Certified Fraud Specialist CPA Certified Public Accountant
CFF Certified in Financial Forensics CICA Certified Internal Controls Auditor
JD Juris Doctor

12 Civic Center Plaza
Room 232
Santa Ana, California 92701-4521
714.834.5475
714.834.2880 fax