Contact Us

Name Title Number Email
Mena Amelita General Info/Job status (714) 567-7444 mena.amelita@ocgov.com
Manny Apodaca Chief of Publishing Services (714) 567-7444 manny.apodaca@ocgov.com
Greg Clarke Supervisor, offset press and design (714) 567-7442 greg.clarke@ocgov.com
Eduardo Gutierrez Offset Press Leadworker (714) 567-7444 eduardo.gutierrez@ocgov.com
Eric Jasso Senior Graphic Design Specialist (714) 567-7441 eric.jasso@ocgov.com
James Ledbetter Supervisor, digital printing and bindery (714) 567-7445 james.ledbetter@ocgov.com
Tom Simpkins Bindery Leadworker (714) 567-7444 thomas.simpkin@ocgov.com
Michele Villanueva Scheduler (714) 567-7440 michele.villanueva@ocgov.com
Publishing Services FAX number (714) 567-7449